Just My Luck

17 03 2008

I forgot my camera at Larry’s mom’s house this weekend. I can’t post my awesome pictures yet. What’s worse, I can’t take pictures of the cute little Bun-Bun hat I made last night. *pouts*

Over the weekend, I’ve learned that wool is far better to use for hats. Acrylic just doesn’t cut it. It likes to droop rather than curl.

Ugh, I’d forgotten 8 o’clock came twice a day. Karl’s crying again for some unknown reason. We’ve concluded it’s an attention ploy rather than anything really being wrong with him.

Luckily, it’s a three day weekend this week. I just have to hold out until then.

Actions

Information

4 responses

17 03 2008
wildwoodflwr

Last month, when justin and I went to Mack and Adrielle’s, we were only home for three days that week before we were out the door to Justin’s parents’. Biscuit was home almost a week by himself. Just recently, as in this past week, has he shut up his incessent whining. For that month in between, from the time we walked in the door in the afternoon he meowed until we went to sleep. It was rough.

17 03 2008
wildwoodflwr

Last month, when justin and I went to Mack and Adrielle’s, we were only home for three days that week before we were out the door to Justin’s parents’. Biscuit was home almost a week by himself. Just recently, as in this past week, has he shut up his incessent whining. For that month in between, from the time we walked in the door in the afternoon he meowed until we went to sleep. It was rough.

17 03 2008
wildwoodflwr

p.s. sometimes, if you’re special and you work very hard, 8 o’clock comes three times a day! :-/

17 03 2008
wildwoodflwr

p.s. sometimes, if you’re special and you work very hard, 8 o’clock comes three times a day! :-/

Leave a Reply

