Of Books & Things

12 05 2008

Today I went to the library and checked out every single book they had on crochet that was published in my lifetime (anything from the 70’s and prior was left in their piles of dust), a book on how to knit, and The Dark Tower V. I also signed up for quilting classes they offer every other Saturday. w00t!

It’s still not real that I am just a few summer classes from being done… yet I’m already trying to find ways to bide my time.

Also, if I have to see another obviously pregnant woman or another happy family with an adorable newborn, I’m going to scream. I can’t take this any more.

Actions

Information

2 responses

13 05 2008
wildwoodflwr

mmm library books. I still haven’t gotten a library card to the Huntington library. You can expect your graduation gifty in the mail in a few days. 🙂 It’s still sitting on the kitchen table. I’ll try to get it out tomorrow. 😛

13 05 2008
wildwoodflwr

mmm library books. I still haven’t gotten a library card to the Huntington library. You can expect your graduation gifty in the mail in a few days. 🙂 It’s still sitting on the kitchen table. I’ll try to get it out tomorrow. 😛

Leave a Reply

