A Letter to Santa

17 05 2008

Dear Santa,

Since I’ve been such a super-good-girl, please bring me this awesome yarn tote for Christmas. You don’t even have to fill it with Cascade 220 Superwash yarn! Just bring it empty and I will fill it up with yarn, hooks, and patterns on my own. This will make it easier for me to make stuff for friends and family, which will encourage more good-girl behavior from me. I can’t harass Donnie if I’m crocheting, right?

This year, I promise not to leave striped shortbread cookies and go back to double-stuff Oreos. I’ll leave the milk in the fridge… I guess you didn’t like the cats drinking it all before you got there. You think that was bad, though, you should have seen their litter boxes the next day. Merry Christmas, Furmama, indeed…

Love & Hugs,
Jan

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

