Another Day of Productivity

25 06 2008

Okay, in all honesty, I haven’t been as productive today as I was yesterday. *shrugs* Then again, what can compare to playing phone tag to get things turned on and off and switched to new locations?

I filled up my swap-buddy’s box last night. I put everything that would possibly be harmed by the potential disaster of the BBQ sauce breaking and put them in gallon sized Ziploc bags. I wrapped all fragile in newspapers, but I still worry. Only the book on crochet stitches (very much like the one Haley got me) wouldn’t fit into a baggie. I guess I just gotta hope for the best on that.

Anyway, it went out today and now the postal workers want to join swaps… only thing is, none of them yarn craft. *shrugs*

I haven’t packed a thing since Monday. We have a ton of boxes, though. The cats think we got the boxes for them so they’d have a kitty tower in the living room. Silly kitties…

I have a test tomorrow in Brit Lit that I reeeeeaaaaallllllly need to go study for. Anyone want to go take it for me?

Bleah… it’s gotta get done.

Actions

Information

2 responses

26 06 2008
wildwoodflwr

Get on it Jan! Get to work!!! 😛 I keed. You’ve got more done this past week than I have in a month. Just think, the quicker it gets done, the quicker you can RELAX. And that’s a nice word to see.

26 06 2008
wildwoodflwr

Get on it Jan! Get to work!!! 😛 I keed. You’ve got more done this past week than I have in a month. Just think, the quicker it gets done, the quicker you can RELAX. And that’s a nice word to see.

Leave a Reply

