Yarn Sale?!

10 08 2008

I shouldn’t have looked. I’m broke, Larry’s broke til Friday, so I had NO BUSINESS looking at yarn.

Peruvian Highland Wool $1.79-$1.99, and it doesn’t help that my current obsession is green fingering weight yarn.

Cascade Bollicine Etoile Print $4.99 may or may not be a good deal, but zomgbbq they’re PRETTY!!! Especially the one on the bottom. I would totally want to make it into lots and lots of pretty things.

*sighs* I need a job so I can spend my money on lovely crafting goods…

Actions

Information

2 responses

11 08 2008
wildwoodflwr

*meniacal laugh* muwhwhahahahahahahahahahaaaaa*goes back to oogling the noro*

11 08 2008
wildwoodflwr

*meniacal laugh* muwhwhahahahahahahahahahaaaaa*goes back to oogling the noro*

Leave a Reply

