This is My Intrigued Face

13 08 2008

Sadly, I’m not posting my intrigued face, but trust me, I am making one.

I was looking at the 101 in 1001 thing Haley was talking about, and I have to admit, that’s pretty spiffy. I’ve got goals I wish to achieve! I like the idea of having to complete them in a time frame of 1001 days!

I looked at the website and looked at their brainstorming list. Thoughts led to more thoughts, and basically, I scared myself away. Like, hiding under the bed with the cats scared in a figurative way… because I don’t fit under the bed.

Tomorrow, I will think about it again.

Actions

Information

2 responses

13 08 2008
wildwoodflwr

Yeah..I’m weirded out by it myself. I’ve had the list done for awhile and wasn’t even sure I was going to put it online. And even after I did, I was like “this is dumb, I’m taking it down.” But I guess it’s too late.

13 08 2008
wildwoodflwr

Yeah..I’m weirded out by it myself. I’ve had the list done for awhile and wasn’t even sure I was going to put it online. And even after I did, I was like “this is dumb, I’m taking it down.” But I guess it’s too late.

Leave a Reply

