One Step Closer to the Beginning

20 08 2008

My list of 101 goals has been posted. I still don’t know when I will begin, but hopefully it will be soon. We’ll see. 🙂 Right now, I’m just pleased I got my list finished.

On a farm-note, Frank and Zoe are getting better about being led on a leash. They aren’t going to win any trophies at the fair or anything, but it’s progress. Three weeks ago, they would freak out and try to run or not move at all. I plan on teaching Jack and Jasper to walk on a leash soon, so they’ll be ready when they grow up to be tied out like Frank and Zoe are… Well, hopefully we’ll have a fence either before we move or at our new place when we eventually move. Then I won’t have to tie any of them out.

I think it’d be cute to walk my goats like dogs. You know, up and down the holler? lol That would be fun in theory, but I don’t know how well it would work. We’ll stick with “walking up and down the over-grown driveway” for now.

Other than that, not too much to report.

Actions

Information

2 responses

20 08 2008
wildwoodflwr

I want (because you are here to service my needs lol) a picture of you “dog” walking your goats. Want now. I also want a picture of you sitting in the yard encircled by your goats lol. I also want a million dollars… oh wait… wrong wishing place.

20 08 2008
wildwoodflwr

I want (because you are here to service my needs lol) a picture of you “dog” walking your goats. Want now. I also want a picture of you sitting in the yard encircled by your goats lol. I also want a million dollars… oh wait… wrong wishing place.

Leave a Reply

