WordPress n00b

27 08 2008

I’m still figuring this site out. I’ve got a feeling it’s going to take me a lot longer than I’d thought to create a layout. I want a Halloween themed one because I saw Wal-Mart was putting their goods out yesterday. Never mind Big Lots has had their stuff out since July… Mwah-haha!

We shall see, though. Today, I lack the patience to fool with it, and my goats need tending to. This monsoon we’re having thanks to Hurricaine Whomever has upset our balance greatly.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

