Work in Progress

28 08 2008

I finally have my header completed. Yesterday, I wanted a Halloween layout, but I got to thinking… since I’m supposed to start working on my story soon and have it done in 1001 days, I need all the inspiration I can get. I used one of the DeviantArt pictures I found to inspire me as my header with some random quote I made up off the top of my head.

“…and thus Jadiera Alatarial Steele was betrayed.”

The death of Jade is a huge deal in the story I’m planning on writing over the course of my 1001 days. She’s the key character in the story before it (I know, I’m weird writing the second book of a trilogy first), and because of her death, many lives change and not so much for the better.

So yeah, I figure I get something spooky for Halloween along with something motivational. After all, my story begins with Jade’s death. Later on as I progress in the story, I’ll change my header to more relavent parts. For now, we’ll start at the beginning.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

