Determined to Be Happy

5 01 2009

I haven’t felt much like blogging. Even my LJ updates have been rather mundane (besides the one about Akira, that one was my usual fare of ranting). Not much has been going on, honestly.

In happy news, I got a Wii for Christmas that I absolutely love. I’ve been playing lots and lots of Wii Music and Wii Sports, which are my two favorites. I like Wii Play, too, because the mini-games are super fun. Star Wars Lightsaber Duels is fun… but the Wii cord smacks me in the face a lot. So when we can get a wireless adaptor, I’ll play it some more. Right now, it just hurts.

My litte goats are doing well. Jack and Jasper are nearly as big as their mommy now, which kind of makes me sad. I miss when they were so little, lol. Maybe Zoe will have babies soon and I’ll have really little ones to play with. 🙂

Well, that’s all I can muster for an update. Hopefully, another happy update will come soon.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

