Renovation Status: Complete

22 07 2009

In the last 24 hours, I have:

  1. Found a new layout
  2. Made a new header (one of many to come)
  3. Deleted irrelevant entries
  4. Re-tagged all entries
  5. Re-categorized all entries
  6. Uploaded a new “gravatar” (whatever that is)

While this may not be the most impressive¬† blog (aesthetically or in content), I finally feel as though it’s my blog again. I hope that one day it will help aide me in future business pursuits, specifically if/when I get my soap making idea off the ground. Maybe it will be a blog for my yarn dying or for my quilting. Who knows? Wherever the future takes me, my blog has been cleaned up and will be ready for me.

Now, if you will excuse me, I must check on my goats, empty the dishwasher, then start Monkey Island 2. I plowed through Monkey Island 1 in a day… I doubt its sequal will be as easy.

Actions

Information

2 responses

22 07 2009
wildwoodflwr

Very nice. I dig the new digs.

22 07 2009
wildwoodflwr

Very nice. I dig the new digs.

Leave a Reply

